justCareer

justCareer is a protected space for solution-focused processes, exclusively designed for managers with professional experience who are looking to actively direct their career and/or are in period of transition – whether desired or undesired.

You may expect effective coaching and expert consulting. We are there for you and will listen to you any time, present possibilities and develop (new) perspectives. Resource-oriented, unbiased, professional.

We play an advising role for our process partners in finding, or even inventing, individualized solutions. We create the circumstances under which a coachee can formulate his or her goals and craft his or her own solution.

We are convinced that finding and creating solutions is more valuable than solving problems, especially within the professional context experienced in the role of a manager. This creed makes it possible for our customers to reach the point at which things are “good enough” to continue working (independently) extremely quickly. A transformation takes place every time and quite rapidly.

Over and again, we apply the quote from Steve de Shazer:

“The solution has to be ready before the problem can be understood.”

We find this maxim to be extremely helpful in quickly exiting the trance-like state of fixation on a problem in favor of ascertaining the desired future, that is, the solution, or at least the solution level.

We work by talking, walking, working online and over the phone. We will work at the sites that are important to you personally and signify resources for you. We will meet you in Munich, Venice, Berlin and all over the world.

We will work with you to find or invent your individualized solutions for successful life and career planning and accompany you throughout the execution.

Here are a few key concepts to describe how we will work together.

Independence
We maintain strict independence from third parties, even from the companies who contact us.

Focus on solutions
Our methodology, and therefore our coaching, is consistent and solution-focused. We take an interest in problems, diagnosing them and uncovering their origin and background only to the extent that doing so brings the process toward a solution. We are interested in (your) solutions and the existential circumstances under which they arise and are experienced. Significant elements of our methodology include:

  • Change cannot be avoided
  • Confidence: it will work/always works
  • Attentiveness, empathy, acceptance and esteem
  • Resource orientation
  • Patience
  • Authenticity

“Things are not what they are. They are always what we make of them.” (Mies van der Rohe)

Partnership
We are convinced that our coachees are process partners and that they themselves are the experts in sculpting the future they desire. We are responsible (only) for the method. We believe that solutions are constructed within the coachee’s system. However, we naturally implement our expertise from over 25 years in personal consulting and applicant coaching wherever it will be of use to you.

Expertise
All consultants are professionally trained, solution-focused coaches with system-relevant backgrounds, advanced training and at least 20 years of applicable experience from operational business as well. All consultants are or have been managers themselves. As experts, we only consult in fields in which we have proven expertise.

Confidentiality
No knowledge or information acquired during the consulting process will be passed on to a third party without your express consent.

Simple, but not easy. (de Shazer)

English

justCareer

justCareer ist ein geschützter Raum für lösungsfokussierte Prozesse ausschließlich für Führungskräfte mit deutlicher Berufserfahrung, die ihre Karriere aktiv managen wollen und/oder konkret in einer persönlichen Wechselsituation sind - gewollt oder ungewollt.

Sie können wirksames Coaching und Expertenberatung erwarten. Wir sind für Sie da und hören zu, zeigen Möglichkeiten auf und entwickeln (neue) Perspektiven. Ressourcenorientiert, unvoreingenommen, professionell.

Wir verstehen uns als Begleiter unserer Prozesspartner bei dem (Er-)finden von individuellen Lösungen. Wir schaffen den Rahmen, in dem der Coachee sein Ziel formulieren und die Lösung selbst erarbeiten kann.

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass es sich gerade in Kontexten, die sich aus der beruflichen Rolle einer Führungskraft  ergeben, lohnt, Lösungen zu (er-) finden anstatt Probleme zu lösen. Diese Haltung erlaubt es unseren Kunden, sehr schnell an den Punkt zu kommen, an dem ihre Situation "gut genug" ist, um (allein) weiter zu arbeiten. Veränderung findet immer und schnell statt.

Wir stellen immer wieder fest, dass der Satz von Steve de Shazer:

 "Die Lösung muss vorliegen, bevor das Problem verstanden wurde."

äußerst hilfreich ist, um sehr schnell den Zustand der Problemtrance zugunsten einer erwünschten Zukunft, also der Lösung oder zumindest der Lösungsebene zu verlassen.

Wir arbeiten im Gespräch, im Gehen, online und telefonisch. Wir arbeiten an dem Ort, der Ihnen persönlich wichtig erscheint und eine Ressource für Sie ist. Wir gehen in München, Venedig, Berlin und überall auf der Welt.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen (er-)finden wir Ihre individuellen Lösungen für eine geglückte Lebens- und Karriereplanung und begleiten Sie in der Umsetzung.

Ein paar Dinge, die unsere gemeinsame Arbeit beschreiben.

Unabhängigkeit
Wir wahren strikt die Unabhängigkeit von Dritten, auch von dem uns ggf. beauftragenden Unternehmen.

Lösungsfokussierung
Unsere Haltung und damit unser Coaching ist konsequent lösungsfokussiert. Uns interessieren Probleme, deren Diagnostik, Herkunft und Historie nur in Bezug auf das, was Sie uns für die Lösung sagen. Uns interessieren (Ihre) Lösungen und die Gesetzmäßigkeiten, unter denen sie entstehen und gelebt werden können. Die wesentlichen Elemente unserer Haltung sind:

  • Veränderung ist unvermeidlich
  • Zuversicht: Es funktioniert/wirkt immer
  • Achtsamkeit, Empathie, Akzeptanz, Wertschätzung
  • Ressourcenorientierung
  • Geduld
  • Authentizität

"Die Dinge sind nicht so, wie sie sind. Sie sind immer das, was man aus ihnen macht." (Mies van der Rohe)

Partnerschaft
Wir sind zutiefst davon überzeugt, dass unsere Coachees Prozesspartner und die ExpertInnen für das Gestalten ihrer erwünschten Zukunft sind. Wir sind (nur) für die Methode verantwortlich. Wir glauben, dass die Lösung im System des Coachees konstruiert wird. Aber und selbstverständlich bringen wir unser Expertenwissen aus über 25 Jahren Personalberatung und Bewerbercoaching dort ein, wo es Ihnen nützt.
 
Kompetenz
Alle Berater sind ausgebildete, lösungsfokussierte Coaches mit systemischem Hintergrund sowie weiteren Ausbildungen und haben mindestens 20 Jahre relevante Erfahrung, auch aus dem operativen Geschäft. Alle Berater sind oder waren selbst Führungskräfte. Als Experten beraten wir nur in Feldern, in welchen wir nachweislich Kompetenz erlangt haben.

Vertraulichkeit
Keine der im Beratungsprozess erworbenen Kenntnisse und Informationen gelangen an Dritte ohne Ihr ausdrückliches Einverständnis.

Simple, but not easy. (de Shazer)

Deutsch