GehWege

For people we meet in the course of their new professional orientation, for those we are coaching and for other interested parties, walking provides an opportunity to link thinking with a physical experience and to discover motion as a resource for moving thoughts forward as well. In the words of Otl Aucher, “Thoughts begin to hunt for ideas while walking”.

The appetite for something to feel and experience, for directness, simplicity and freedom from complications is met. We remain calm, yet also in dialog. Body, respiration and spirit are experienced as one unit, using the stillness and motion in walking to become cognizant, to perceive and to become whole. Motion supports us in entering a state in which we are focused and more easily capable of perceiving and expressing feelings and thoughts. Every healthy person can walk.

Elements such as uncertainty and orientation play an important role when walking. Experience how direction grows out of uncertainty while in motion, producing new perspectives and courses of action for the day-to-day of your professional life. How it is necessary to give up a fixed viewpoint again and again in order to progress. How there are detours and returns, goals and perspectives.

We arrange personal walks on individual appointment, as well as for groups – once in the spring and once in the fall.

Curious? Contact us!

English

GehWege

Für Menschen, mit denen wir aufgrund ihrer beruflichen Neuorientierung in Kontakt sind, für Menschen, die wir coachen oder andere Interessierte, ist das Gehen eine Möglichkeit, das Denken außerhalb des gewohnten Settings mit der körperlichen Erfahrung zu verbinden und in der Bewegung eine Ressource für das Fortschreiten der Gedanken zu entdecken .... "beim Gehen beginnt das Denken zu wildern..." ( Otl Aicher).

Der Hunger nach Spürbarem, Erlebbarem, Direktheit, Einfachheit und Unkompliziertheit wird gestillt. Wir sind still und im Dialog. Körper, Atem und Geist werden als Einheit erfahren. Aus der Stille und der Bewegung des Gehens selbst-bewusst werden, spüren und ganz werden. Die Bewegung unterstützt uns dabei, in einen Zustand zu gehen, im dem wir fokussiert sind und leichter fähig, Gefühle und Gedanken wahrzunehmen und auszudrücken. Jeder gesunde Mensch kann gehen.

Beim Gehen spielen Elemente wie Verunsicherung und Orientierung eine wichtige Rolle. Erfahren Sie in Bewegung, wie sich aus Unsicherheit Orientierung ergibt und daraus neue Perspektiven und Handlungsweisen für den (beruflichen) Alltag erwachsen. Wie es notwendig ist, den festen Standpunkt immer wieder aufzugeben, um weiter zu kommen. Wie es Umwege und Rückwege gibt, Ziele und Perspektiven.

Wir gehen einzeln zu individuell vereinbarten Terminen in München und Venedig und zunehmend auch an anderen Orten, die Ihnen Ressource für die Arbeit sein können.

Neugierig? Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Deutsch